Superior Court of Washingt	ton, County	of		
State of Washington, Plaintiff,	No.			
Felony Judgment and Sentence Persistent Offender (FJS/RJS) [] Clerk's Action Required, para 2.1, 4.1, 4.3, 4.7, 5.2 5.3, 5.5, 5.7, and 5.8 [] Juvenile Decline [] Mandatory [] Discretionary				<b>1</b> .1, 4.3,
	. Hearing			
1.1 The court conducted a sentencing hear and the (deputy) prosecuting attorney v			defendan	t's lawyer,
II	. Findings			
2.1 Current Offenses: The defendant is graph [ ] guilty plea (date)	[ ] jury-v			
Count Crime		RCW (w/subsection)	Class	Date of Crime
		(mouncestion)		
Class: FA (Felony-A), FB (Felony-B), FC (Felon If the crime is a drug offense, include the type o ] Additional current offenses are attached in A	of drug in the s	econd column.)		
The jury returned a special verdict or the co ollowing:	urt made a s <sub>l</sub>	pecial finding with re	gard to th	ne
<b>GV</b> [ ] For the crime(s) charged in count _ was pled and proved.	, do	mestic violence –	intimate	partner
RCW 9.94A.500, .505 Felony Jud	dgment and Ser	tence		

GV	<ul><li>[ ] For the crime(s) charged in count, domestic violence – family or household member was pled and proved.</li></ul>
[]	Count is a most serious offense and the defendant has been convicted on at least 2 separate occasions of most serious offense felonies, at least 1 of which occurred before the commission of the other most serious offense, for which the defendant was previously convicted.
[]	Count is a crime listed in RCW 9.94A.030(37)(b)(i) e.g., rape in the first degree, rape of a child in the first degree (when the offender was 16 years of age or older when the offender committed the offense), child molestation in the first degree, rape in the second degree, rape of a child in the second degree (when the offender was 18 years of age or older when the offender committed the offense), or indecent liberties by forcible compulsion; or any of the following offenses with a finding of sexual motivation: murder in the first degree, murder in the second degree, homicide by abuse, kidnapping in the first degree, kidnapping in the second degree, assault in the first degree, assault in the second degree, burglary in the first degree; or an attempt to commit any crime listed in RCW 9.94A.030(37)(b)(i)), and that the defendant has been convicted on at least 1 separate occasion, whether in this state or elsewhere, of a crime listed in RCW 9.94A.030(37)(b)(i) or any federal or out-of-state offense or offense under prior Washington law that is comparable to the offenses listed in RCW 9.94A.030(37)(b)(i).
	e jury returned a special verdict or the court made a special finding with regard to the owing:
[]	The defendant used a <b>firearm</b> in the commission of the offense in count RCW 9.94A.825, 9.94A.533.
[]	The defendant used a <b>deadly weapon other than a firearm</b> in committing the offense in count RCW 9.94A.825 and RCW 9.94A.533.
	The defendant engaged, agreed, offered, attempted, solicited another, or conspired to engage a victim of child rape or child molestation in sexual conduct in return for a fee in the commission of the offense in count RCW 9.94A.839.
[]	In count, an internet advertisement in which the victim of the crime was described or depicted was instrumental in facilitating the commission of the crime. RCW 9.68A.100, RCW 9.68A.101, or RCW 9.68A.102, Laws of 2013, ch. 9, § 1.
[]	The offense was predatory as to count RCW 9.94A.836.
[]	The victim was under 15 years of age at the time of the offense in count RCW 9.94A.837.
[]	The victim was developmentally disabled, mentally disordered, a frail elder, or vulnerable adult at the time of the offense in count RCW 9.94A.838 and RCW 9A.44.010.
[]	The defendant acted with <b>sexual motivation</b> in committing the offense in count RCW 9.94A.835.
	This case involves <b>kidnapping</b> in the first degree, kidnapping in the second degree, or unlawful imprisonment as defined in chapter 9A.40 RCW, where the victim is a minor and the offender is not the minor's parent. RCW 9A.44.130.
[]	In count, the defendant committed a robbery of a pharmacy as defined in RCW 18.64.011(21), RCW 9.94A

IJ	Count is a <b>criminal street gang</b> -related felony offense in which the defendant compensated, threatened, or solicited a <b>minor</b> in order to involve that minor in the commission of the offense RCW 0.044,823							
	the commission of the offense							
[]	Count is the cr	ime of <b>ι</b>	ınlawful po	ssession	of a firear	<b>m</b> and th	ne defend	lant
	was a <b>criminal street gang</b> m	nember (	or associate	when the	defendant	committ	ted the cri	ime.
	RCW 9.94A.702, 9.94A.829.							
[]	] The defendant committed [ ] vehicular homicide [ ] vehicular assault proximately							
	caused by driving a vehicle wh							
	operating a vehicle in a reckle	ss manr	ner. The offe	ense is, the	eretore, de	emed a v	violent	
<b>~</b> \	offense. RCW 9.94A.030.	ion dont	م طمور بمار الممام	" of\		~~"/~\		
G	[ ] In count, the def of 16 in the vehicle. RCW	endani o oaa 5	naa (numbe วว	er OI)	passen	ger(s) u	maer tne	age
г 1	Count involves a			a nolice v	chicle and	during t	ho	
LJ	commission of the crime the d							
	defendant or the pursuing law					outor un	ian ino	
[ ]	In count, the					ılting a la	aw	
	enforcement officer or other en							g
	their official duties at the time	of the as	ssault, as pr	ovided un	der RCW 9	A.36.03	1, and the	e
	defendant intentionally commi	tted the	assault with	what app	eared to be	e a firear	m.	
	RCW 9.94A.831, 9.94A.533.							
[]	Counts	encom	pass the sa	me crimin	al conduct	and cou	nt as 1 cri	ime
	in determining the offender so	ore (RC	W 9.94A.58	9).				
[ ]	Other current convictions list	sted un	der differer	ıt cause r	iumbers u	sed in c	alculatin	g
[]	Other current convictions list the offender score are (list or				umbers u	sed in c	alculatin	g
[]	the offender score are (list of		nd cause ทเ	ımber):				g <i>DV</i> *
				ımber):		sed in c		
	the offender score are (list of		nd cause ทเ	ımber):				DV*
	the offender score are (list of Crime		nd cause ทเ	ımber):				DV*
	the offender score are (list of Crime		nd cause ทเ	ımber):				DV*
	the offender score are (list of Crime		nd cause ทเ	ımber):				DV*
	the offender score are (list of Crime		nd cause ทเ	ımber):				DV*
	the offender score are (list of Crime	ffense a	nd cause nu	ımber):				DV*
* [	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions listed	nd proved	nd cause nu  Cause Num  d.	umber):	Court (d	county &	state)	DV* Yes
* [	Crime  1. DV: Domestic Violence was pled an	nd proved	nd cause nu  Cause Num  d.	umber):	Court (d	county &	state)	DV* Yes
* [	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions listed	nd proved under .1b.	nd cause nu  Cause Num  d.	umber):	Court (d	county &	state)	DV* Yes
* [	Crime  1. DV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions lists score are attached in Appendix 2  2 Criminal History (RCW 9.94	nd proved under .1b.	nd cause nu  Cause Num  d.	umber):	Court (d	county &	state)	DV* Yes
* [	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions lists score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.	d. different cau	umber): Iber se number	Court (d	county &	the offende	DV* Yes
* []	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions lists score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.  A.525):  Date of	d. different cau	se number	Court (d	county &	state) the offende	DV* Yes
* []	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions lists score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.  A.525):  Date of	d. different cau	se number	Court (d	county &	the offende	DV* Yes
* []	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions lists score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.  A.525):  Date of	d. different cau	se number	Court (d	county &	the offende	DV* Yes
* [ ]	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions lists score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.  A.525):  Date of	d. different cau	se number	Court (d	county &	the offende	DV* Yes
* [ ]	Crime  1.  OV: Domestic Violence was pled an Additional current convictions lists score are attached in Appendix 2  Crime  Crime	nd proved ed under .1b.  A.525):  Date of	d. different cau	se number	Court (d	county &	the offende	DV* Yes

5									
	omestic Violer	•	•						
		•		•	on commu	nity placer	ment/con	nmunity	
<ul> <li>The defendant committed a current offense while on community placement/community custody (adds 1 point to score). RCW 9.94A.525.</li> <li>The prior offenses listed as number(s) above, or in appendix 2.2, require</li> </ul>									
that	the defendan	t be senten	ced as a P	ersistent (	Offender (R	CW 9.94	4.570).	A 2.2, 109	ı dil O
	prior convict nse for purpos							2.2, are	1
	e prior convict nted as points						endix 2.	2, are no	t
2.3 Se	ntencing Da	ta:							
Count No.	Offender Score	Serious- ness Level	Standard Range (no including enhanceme		ncements*	Total Sta Range (ii enhance	ncluding	Maximu Term	m
* (F) Firearm, (D) Other deadly weapons, (V) VUCSA in a protected zone, (RPh) Robbery of a pharmacy, (VH) Veh. Hom, see RCW 9.94A.533(7), (JP) Juvenile present, (CSG) Criminal street gang involving minor, (AE) Endangerment while attempting to elude, (ALF) Assault law enforcement with firearm, RCW 9.94A.533(12), (P16) Passenger(s) under age 16.  [ ] Additional current offense sentencing data is attached in Appendix 2.3.  For violent offenses, most serious offenses, or armed offenders, recommended sentencing agreements or plea agreements are [ ] attached [ ] as follows:									
2.4 Re	served.								
ow im <sub>[</sub>	<ul> <li>2.4 Reserved.</li> <li>2.5 Legal Financial Obligations/Restitution. The court has considered the total amount owing, the defendant's financial resources, and the nature of the burden that payment will impose. (RCW 10.01.160). The court makes the following specific findings: <ul> <li>[] The defendant is indigent as defined in RCW 10.101.010(3)(a)-(c) because the defendant:</li> <li>[] receives public assistance [] is involuntarily committed to a public mental health facility [] receives an annual income, after taxes, of 125 percent or less of the current federal poverty level.</li> <li>[] The defendant is not indigent as defined in RCW 10.101.010(3)(a)-(c).</li> </ul> </li> </ul>								

	[ ] The following extraordinary circumstances exist that make restitution inappropriate (RCW 9.94A.753):
	[ ] The defendant has the present means to pay costs of incarceration.
	RCW 9.94A.760. [ ] (Name of agency) 's costs for
	its emergency response are reasonable. RCW 38.52.430.
	[ ] (Name of agency) 's costs for its emergency response are reasonable. RCW 38.52.430 (effective August 1, 2012).
2.6	[ ] Felony Firearm Offender Registration. The defendant committed a felony firearm offense as defined in RCW 9.41.010, and:
	<ul> <li>The defendant should register as a felony firearm offender. The court considered the following factors in making this determination:</li> <li>the defendant's criminal history.</li> </ul>
	[ ] whether the defendant has previously been found not guilty by reason of
	<ul> <li>insanity of any offense in this state or elsewhere.</li> <li>[ ] evidence of the defendant's propensity for violence that would likely endanger persons.</li> <li>[ ] other:</li> </ul>
	[ ] The defendant must register as a felony firearm offender because the offense was committed in conjunction with an offense committed against a person under the age of 18, or a serious violent offense or offense involving sexual motivation, as defined in RCW 9.94A.030.
	III. Judgment
3.1	The defendant is <i>guilty</i> of the counts and Charges listed in Paragraph 2.1 and Appendix 2.1.
3.2	[ ] The court <b>dismisses</b> counts in the charging document.
	IV. Sentence and Order
It is	ordered:
4.1	<b>Confinement.</b> RCW 9.94A.570. The court sentences the defendant to the following term of total confinement in the custody of the Department of Corrections:
	Life with the possibilty of early release on count
	months on count months on count
	months on countmonths on count
	months on count months on count
	Actual number of months of total confinement ordered is: life without the possibility of early release. All counts shall be served concurrently, except for the portion of those counts for which there is an enhancement for firearm, other deadly weapon, sexual motivation, sexual conduct with a child for a fee, passenger(s) under age 16, or impaired driving as set forth above at Section 2.3, and except for the following counts which shall be served consecutively:
	This sentence shall run consecutively with the sentence in the following cause number(s) (see RCW 9.94A.589(3)):
	Confinement shall commence immediately unless otherwise set forth here:

Court Ordered Treatment: If the defendant is currently undergoing court ordered mental health or substance use disorder treatment, the defendant must notify the DOC and must release treatment information to the DOC. RCW 9.94A.562.

4.2 Other:		
_		
	ancial Obligat	tions: The defendant shall pay to the clerk of this court:
JASS/Odysse		tions. The defendant shall pay to the clerk of this court.
PCV 3105		Victim assessment RCW 7.68.035 (\$500)
PDV 3102	\$	Domestic Violence (DV) assessment RCW 10.99.080
VPO 3366	\$	Violation of a DV protection order (\$15 mandatory fine)
CRC 3403	\$	RCW 26.50.110 or RCW 7.105.450 Court costs, including RCW 9.94A.760, 9.94A.505, 10.01.160, 10.46.190
		Criminal filing fee \$200.00 FRC Witness costs \$ WFR Sheriff service fees \$ SFR/SFS/SFW/WRF Jury demand fee \$ JFR Extradition costs \$ EXT Other \$
PUB 3225	\$	Fees for court appointed attorney. RCW 9.94A.760
EXW 3501	\$	Court appointed defense expert and other defense costs RCW 9.94A.760
CDF 3302 LDI 3308/FCD : NTF 3338/SAD	\$	_ Drug enforcement fund of RCW 9.94A.760
CLF 3212	\$	_ Crime lab fee [ ] suspended due to indigency RCW 43.43.690
DEF 3506	\$	_ Emergency response costs (\$2,500 max.) RCW 38.52.430 Agency:
FPV 3335	\$	Specialized forest products RCW 76.48.171
	\$	Other fines or costs for:
RTN 3801/4801	1 \$	Restitution to:
(Name and Add	dressaddress m	Restitution to:
wh ent	ich may be set tered. RCW 9.9	oes not include all restitution or other legal financial obligations, by later order of the court. An agreed restitution order may be 94A.753. A restitution hearing: the prosecutor.

		[ ] is scheduled for (date).
	[]	[ ] The defendant waives any right to be present at any restitution hearing (sign initials):  The court finds that the restitution is owed to an insurer or a state agency other than the Dept. of Labor and Industries and the defendant does not have the current or likely future ability to pay that restitution. The court, in its discretion, waives
		restitution.
	[]	Restitution Schedule attached.
	[ ]	Restitution ordered above shall be paid jointly and severally with:
₹ <i>JN</i>		ame of other defendant
101	′ – –	
	[]	The Department of Corrections (DOC) or clerk of the court shall immediately issue a Notice of Payroll Deduction. RCW 9.94A.7602, RCW 9.94A.760(8).
	[]	The court orders the defendant to pay costs of incarceration at the rate of \$ per day, (actual costs not to exceed \$100 per day). ( <i>JLR</i> ) RCW 9.94A.760. (This provision does not apply to costs of incarceration collected by the DOC under RCW 72.09.111 and 72.09.480.)
	10.82	terest shall accrue on non-restitution obligations imposed in this judgment. RCW 2.090. An award of costs on appeal against the defendant may be added to the total financial obligations. RCW 10.73.160.
		itution Interest:
	D fu	he court finds that the restitution is owed to an insurer or a state agency other than the lept. of Labor and Industries and the defendant does not have the current or likely uture ability to pay interest on that restitution. The court, in its discretion, waives interest on restitution.
	is	Ifter considering the defendant's available funds and liabilities, whether the defendant indigent, homeless, or mentally ill, and the victim's input relating to financial hardship aused to the victim, the court waives interest on restitution.
		the restitution obligations imposed in this judgment shall bear interest from the date of the judgment until payment in full, at the rate applicable to civil judgments.
1.4	identi has a	<b>Testing.</b> The defendant shall have a biological sample collected for purposes of DNA ification analysis and the defendant shall fully cooperate in the testing. If the defendant already had a biological sample collected, the collecting agency may choose not to ct another sample. RCW 43.43.754.
		acility where the defendant serves the term of confinement shall be responsible for ning the sample as part of the defendant's intake process or as soon as practicable.
<b>l.5</b>	No C	contact:
	ir	the defendant shall not have contact with (name)ncluding, but not limited to personal, verbal, telephonic, written, or contact through a nird party until (which does not exceed the maximum statutory sentence).

[ ] The defendant is	s excluded or prohibited from coming within	(distance) of:
[]		(name
of protected pers	son(s))'s [ ] home/residence [ ] workplace [ ] s	chool [](other
location(s))		, or
[ ] other location	):	,
until	(which does not exceed the maximu	m statutory sentence).
	·	
Other:		
·		
Eveneration, The C	Court haraby evaporates any bail hand, and/or n	oroonal rooggaizanaa
	of protected personal location(s)) [ ] other location until [ ] A separate Dome Stalking No-Con  Other:	of protected person(s))'s [] home/residence [] workplace [] s location(s)) [] other location: until (which does not exceed the maximu  [] A separate Domestic Violence No-Contact Order, Antiharassmer Stalking No-Contact Order is filed concurrent with this Judgment  Other:

/-I!-4----\ -**£** 

4.7 Exoneration: The Court hereby exonerates any bail, bond, and/or personal recognizance conditions.

## V. Notices and Signatures

- **5.1 Collateral Attack on Judgment.** If you wish to petition or move for collateral attack on this Judgment and Sentence, including but not limited to any personal restraint petition, state habeas corpus petition, motion to vacate judgment, motion to withdraw guilty plea, motion for new trial or motion to arrest judgment, you must do so within 1 year of the final judgment in this matter, except as provided for in RCW 10.73.100. RCW 10.73.090.
- 5.2 Length of Supervision. If you committed your offense prior to July 1, 2000, you shall remain under the court's jurisdiction and the supervision of the Department of Corrections for a period up to 10 years from the date of sentence or release from confinement, whichever is longer, to assure payment of all legal financial obligations unless the court extends the criminal judgment an additional 10 years. If you committed your offense on or after July 1, 2000, the court shall retain jurisdiction over you for the purpose of your compliance with payment of the legal financial obligations for 10 years from your date of sentence or release from conefinement, whichever is longer, and for restitution until you have completely satisfied your obligation, regardless of the statutory maximum for the crime. RCW 9.94A.760 and RCW 9.94A.505(5). The clerk of the court has authority to collect unpaid legal financial obligations at any time while you remain under the jurisdiction of the court for purposes of your legal financial obligations. RCW 9.94A.760(4) and RCW 9.94A.753(4).
- **5.3 Notice of Income-Withholding Action.** If the court has not ordered an immediate notice of payroll deduction in Section 4.1, you are notified that the Department of Corrections (DOC) or the clerk of the court may issue a notice of payroll deduction without notice to you if you are more than 30 days past due in monthly payments in an amount equal to or greater than the amount payable for 1 month. RCW 9.94A.7602. Other income-withholding action under RCW 9.94A.760 may be taken without further notice. RCW 9.94A.7606.
- 5.4 Community Custody Violation.
  - (a) If you are subject to a violation hearing and the DOC finds that you committed the violation, you may receive a sanction of up to 30 days of confinement. RCW 9.94A.633(1).(b) If you have not completed your maximum term of total confinement and you are subject to a violation hearing and the DOC finds that you committed the violation, the DOC may return

you to a state correctional facility to serve up to the remaining portion of your sentence. RCW 9.94A.633(2)(a).

- **5.5a Firearms. You may not own, use or possess any firearm, and under federal law any firearm or ammunition,** unless your right to do so is restored by the court in which you are convicted or the superior court in Washington State where you live, and by a federal court if required. **You must immediately surrender any concealed pistol license.** (The clerk of the court shall forward a copy of the defendant's driver's license, identicard, or comparable information to the Department of Licensing and the Washington State Patrol Firearms Background Check Program along with the date of conviction or commitment.) RCW 9.41.040, 9.41.047.
- **5.5b** [ ] **Felony Firearm Offender Registration.** The defendant is required to register as a felony firearm offender. The specific registration requirements are in the "Felony Firearm Offender Registration" attachment.

## Delete or cross off if not applicable:

- **5.6** [ ] Sex and Kidnapping Offender Registration. RCW 9A.44.128, 9A.44.130, 10.01.200.
  - **1. General Applicability and Requirements:** Because this crime involves a sex offense, or kidnapping offense involving a minor as defined in RCW 9A.44.128, you are required to register.

If you are a resident of Washington, you must register with the sheriff of the county of the state of Washington where you reside. You must register within 3 business days of being sentenced unless you are in custody, in which case you must register at the time of your release with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within 3 business days of your release with the sheriff of the county of the state of Washington where you will be residing.

While in custody, if you are approved for partial confinement, you must register when you transfer to partial confinement with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within 3 business days from the end of partial confinement or release from confinement with the sheriff of the county where you reside.

If you are not a resident of Washington but you are a student in Washington or you are employed in Washington or you carry on a vocation in Washington, you must register with the sheriff of the county of your school, place of employment, or vocation. You must register within 3 business days of being sentenced unless you are in custody, in which case you must register at the time of your release with the person designated by the agency that has jurisdiction over you. You must also register within 3 business days of your release with the sheriff of the county of your school, where you are employed, or where you carry on a vocation.

2. Offenders Who are New Residents, Temporary Residents, or Returning Washington Residents: If you move to Washington or if you leave this state following your sentencing or release from custody but later move back to Washington, you must register within 3 business days after moving to this state. If you leave this state following your sentencing or release from custody but later while not a resident of Washington you become employed in Washington, carry on a vocation in Washington, or attend school in Washington, you must register within 3 business days after starting school in this state or becoming employed or carrying out a vocation in this state. If you are visiting and intend to reside or be present 10 or more days in Washington, then you must register the location

where you plan to stay or your temporary address with the sheriff of each county where you will be staying within 3 business days of your arrival.

- **3. Change of Residence Within State:** If you change your residence within a county, you must provide, by certified mail, with return receipt requested or in peson, signed written notice of your change of residence to the sheriff within 3 business days of moving. If you change your residence to a new county within this state, you must register with the sheriff of the new county within 3 business days of moving. Also within 3 business days, you must provide, by certified mail, with return receipt requested or in person, signed written notice of your change of address to the sheriff of the county where you last registered.
- **4. Leaving the State or Moving to Another State:** If you move to another state, or if you work, carry on a vocation, or attend school in another state you must register a new address, fingerprints, and photograph with the new state within 3 business days after establishing residence, or after beginning to work, carry on a vocation, or attend school in the new state. If you move out of the state, you must also send written notice within 3 business days of moving to the new state or to a foreign country to the county sheriff with whom you last registered in Washington State.
- **5. Travel Outside the United States:** If you intend to travel outside the United States, you must provide signed written notice of the details of your plan to travel out of the country to the sheriff of the country where you are registered. Notice must be provided at least 21 days before you travel. Notice may be provided to the sheriff by certified mail, with return receipt requested, or in person.

If you cancel or postpone this travel, you must notify the sheriff within 3 days of canceling or postponing your travel or on the departure date you provide in your notice, whichever is earlier.

If you travel routinely across international borders for work, or if you must travel unexpectedly due to a family or work emergency, you must personally notify the sheriff at least 24 hours before you travel. You must explain to the sheriff in writing why it is impractical for you to comply with the notice required by RCW 9A.44.130(3).

- 6. Notification Requirement When Enrolling in or Employed by a Public or Private Institution of Higher Education or Common School (K-12): You must give notice to the sheriff of the county where you are registered within 3 business days:
  - i) before arriving at a school or institution of higher education to attend classes;
  - ii) before starting work at an institution of higher education; or
  - iii) after any termination of enrollment or employment at a school or institution of higher education.
- 7. Registration by a Person Who Does Not Have a Fixed Residence: Even if you do not have a fixed residence, you are required to register. Registration must occur within 3 business days of release in the county where you are being supervised if you do not have a residence at the time of your release from custody. Within 3 business days after losing your fixed residence, you must send signed written notice to the sheriff of the county where you last registered. If you enter a different county and stay there for more than 24 hours, you will be required to register with the sheriff of the new county not more than 3 business days after entering the new county. You must also report weekly in person to the sheriff of the county where you are registered. The weekly report shall be on a day specified by the county sheriff's office, and shall occur during normal business hours. You must keep an

upon request. The lack of a fixed residence is a factor that may be considered in determining an offender's risk level and shall make the offender subject to disclosure of information to the public at large pursuant to RCW 4.24.550. 8. Application for a Name Change: If you apply for a name change, you must submit a copy of the application to the county sheriff of the county of your residence and to the state patrol not fewer than five days before the entry of an order granting the name change. If you receive an order changing your name, you must submit a copy of the order to the county sheriff of the county of your residence and to the state patrol within 3 business days of the entry of the order. RCW 9A.44.130(7). **5.7** [ ] Department of Licensing Notice: The court finds that count is a felony in the commission of which a motor vehicle was used. Clerk's Action-The clerk shall forward an Abstract of Court Record (ACR) to the DOL, which must revoke the Defendant's driver's license. RCW 46.20.285. Findings for DUI, Physical Control, Felony DUI or Physical Control, Vehicular Assault, or Vehicular Homicide (ACR information) (Check all that apply): [ ] Within 2 hours after driving or being in physical control of a vehicle, the defendant had an alcohol concentration of breath or blood (BAC) of ... [ ] No BAC test result. [ ] BAC Refused. The defendant refused to take a test offered pursuant to RCW 46.20.308. [ ] Drug Related. The defendant was under the influence of or affected by any drug. [ ] THC level was within 2 hours after driving. [ ] Passenger under age 16. The defendant committed the offense while a passenger under the age of sixteen was in the vehicle. Vehicle Info.: [ ] Commercial Vehicle [ ] 16 Passenger Vehicle [ ] Hazmat Vehicle 5.8 [ ] Department of Licensing Notice – Defendant under age 21 only. is (a) a violation of RCW chapter 69.41 [Legend drug], 69.50 [VUCSA], Count or 69.52 [Imitation drugs], and the defendant was under 21 years of age at the time of the offense **OR** (b) a violation under RCW 9.41.040 [unlawful possession of firearm], and the defendant was under the age of 18 at the time of the offense OR (c) a violation under RCW chapter 66.44 [Alcohol], and the defendant was under the age of 18 at the time of the offense, AND the court finds that the defendant previously committed an offense while armed with a firearm, an unlawful possession of a firearm offense, or an offense in violation of chapter 66.44, 69.41, 69.50, or 69.52 RCW. Clerk's Action -The clerk shall forward an Abstract of Court Record (ACR) to the DOL, which must revoke the Defendant's driver's license. RCW 46.20.265 5.9 Other: **Done** in Open Court and in the presence of the defendant on this date:

accurate accounting of where you stay during the week and provide it to the county sheriff

Deputy Prosecuting Attorney

Attorney for Defendant

Judge/Print Name:

Defendant

WSBA No. Print Name:	WSBA No. Print Name:	Print Name:
conviction and sentence to be cancelled. My right to vote will be resto custody of the DOC. My rig	total confinement. If I am regored when I am not serving a ht to vote is automatically resort to vote before the right is re	st my right to vote because of this felony place of the vote, my voter registration will sentence of total confinement in the stored but I must reregister to vote prior to stored is a class C felony.
interpret, in the		found me otherwise qualified to _ language, which the defendant for the defendant into that language.
I certify, under penalty of petrue and correct.	rjury under the laws of the St	ate of Washington, that the foregoing is
Signed at (city)	, (state	), on (date)
Interpreter	Print Na	ime

## VI. Identification of the Defendant

SID No			Date of Birth				
FBI No							
PCN/TCN No				Other			
Alias name, DOB:							
Race:				Ethnicity:	Sex:		
[ ] Asian [ ] Black [ ] Indian-American Indian or Alaska Native			an	[ ] Hispanic	[] Male		
[ ] Multiracial [ ] Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander			[ ] Non- Hispanic	[ ] Female			
[ ] Refused	[] White	[ ] Ur	navailable	[ ] Refused			
[ ] Unknown	[] Other:			[ ] Unknown			
Fingerprints: I attest t fingerprints and signate			no appeare	d in court affix his or	her		
Clerk of the Court, Dep	outy Clerk,			Dated:			
The defendant's sign	ature:						
Left 4 fingers taken si	multaneously	Left Thumb	Right Thumb	Right 4 fingers simultaneo			